June 15, 2024

Opejobi, Seun. “Benue PDP primaries: Listing of House of Reps candidates revealed.” Chinedu, Clement. “Rivers PDP primaries: House of Reps, assembly candidates emerge.” This House member was elected as a PDP member but switched to the SDP during their period. This House member was elected as a member of the APC but switched to the NNPP during their period. Amuda, Emmanuel. “2023: Fayose’s aide Lere Olayinka wins PDP Major for Home of Representatives”. Ochetenwu, Jim. “2023: PDP elects Adamawa’s eight Home of Reps candidates”. Guyuk/Shelling Adamawa State: Gibeon Goroki PDP lost renomination to Kobis Ari Thimpu. Babura/Garki Jigawa State: Musa Muhammadu Adamu Fagen-Gawo APC misplaced renomination. Ringim/Taura Jigawa State: Ado Sani Kiri APC is retiring. Ogun State is divided into three senatorial districts: Ogun Central, Ogun East, and Ogun West.

Akoko North East Ikado II Eshe Otara I & II, St. Thomas Pry Sch. Akoko North East Iyometa II Emeje Space I & II, At Late Olona’s House; Oketun I & II/Okepaye, In Front Of Owatis Home; Late Alaha Area, In Entrance Of Alajas Home; Araromi/Oscar, In Front Of Afolabis House; Olowu Comp, Ok & S Pry Sch. Nonetheless, in early 1922 Pinnock oversaw the development of the Principal’s Quarters, which doubled as Abeokuta Mission House, a Abiola block of five classrooms, a chapel, and a dormitory for boys. The Polytechnic has five faculties, each headed by a director and 21 departments, each headed by a Head of Department. Though the idea of the Polytechnic was originally conceived by Brigadier Harris Eghagha, the government of Chief Olabisi Onabanjo noticed it.

Although he had gained admission to check Architecture at the Ogun State Polytechnic in Abeokuta, his music career took heart stage. Ogun State is famous for being the exclusive site of Ofada rice manufacturing. The dominant religions in Ogun State are Islam and Christianity through a certain amount of conventional religion remains to be practiced. Amongst others are Chrisland College, Abeokuta Bells College of Know-how in Ota, Covenant University, and Babcock College in Ilisan-Remo, which was the primary personal college within the nation. The Ladoke Akintola University of Technology. Ahmadu Bello College Press Limited. Yale College within the United States. Ogun Central consists mostly of the Egbas that occupy six local governments: Abeokuta North Akomoje, Abeokuta south Ake, Ewekoro Itori, Ifo Ifo, Obafemi wooden Owode ẹgba and Odeda Odeda.